Search the Site
Follow TheCancerLetter on Twitter
join our mailing list

Enter your name and email address to receive an update when we post new content.

IP Login


The Cancer Letter Inc.
PO Box 9905
DC 20016
Tel: 202-362-1809
Fax: 202-379-1787
publication date: May 20, 2016
View a Printer Friendly version of this page, allowing you to print the page. Send a summary of this page to someone via email.

In Brief

Brink Elected Chair of American College of Radiology 


JAMES BRINK was elected chair of the American College of Radiology by its Board of Chancellors.

The board also elected Geraldine McGinty as vice chair, and Howard Fleishon to serve a second term as secretary-treasurer. They took office at ACR’s annual meeting, held in Washington, D.C. Bibb Allen Jr. was elected president and Cheri Canon was elected vice president.

To access this members-only content, please log in.

If you're not a subscriber why not join today?

If you believe you should be able to view this area but cannot log in, then please contact us and we will try to rectify this issue as soon as possible.

To gain access to the members only content click here to subscribe.

You will be given immediate access to premium content on the site.